Course Dates (Online courses now being conducted, see red text below)

Management Systems Auditing

Thursday 11th & Friday 12th March 2021 ONLINE

Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th March 2021 Savoy Hotel Melbourne

Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th May 2021 Savoy Hotel Melbourne

Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th June 2021 ONLINE

Lead Auditor Training

Wednesday 17th – Friday 19th March 2021 ONLINE

Monday 26th – Wednesday 28th April 2021 Savoy Hotel Melbourne

Wednesday 9th – Friday 11th June 2021 ONLINE

Demystifying ISO 9001:2015

Monday 26th July 2021 (Facilitated ONLINE)

Monday 8th November 2021 (Facilitated ONLINE)

Diploma of Quality Auditing

Once you have completed both auditing courses, a workplace audit assignment and the 4 one-day units competently you will be awarded your Diploma of Quality Auditing.

Manage Business Risk

Tuesday 13th April 2021 Savoy Hotel Melbourne

Tuesday 25th May 2021 ONLINE

Manage Project Quality

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Savoy Hotel Melbourne

Wednesday 26th May 2021 ONLINE

Facilitate Continuous Improvement

Tuesday 2nd March 2021 ONLINE

Tuesday 20th April 2021 Savoy Hotel Melbourne

Manage People Performance

Wednesday 3rd March 2021 ONLINE

Wednesday 21st April 2021 Savoy Hotel Melbourne

Conduct Organisational Strategic Planning

Please contact us via email regarding future dates

Menu