Course Dates (Online courses now being conducted, see red text below)

Management Systems Auditing

Thursday 19th & Friday 20th August 2021 ONLINE (3 places left)

Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st August 2021 Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Street

Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th September 2021 ONLINE

Lead Auditor Training

Monday 20th to Wednesday 22nd September 2021 ONLINE

Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th October 2021 ONLINE

Wednesday 20th to Friday 22nd October 2021 Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Street Melbourne

Demystifying ISO 9001:2015

Monday 8th November 2021 (Facilitated ONLINE)

Diploma of Quality Auditing

Once you have completed both auditing courses, a workplace audit assignment and the 4 one-day units competently you will be awarded your Diploma of Quality Auditing.

Manage Business Risk

Tuesday 10th August 2021 ONLINE   (2 places left)

Tuesday 21st September 2021 ONLINE

Tuesday 26th October 2021 ONLINE

Manage Project Quality

Wednesday 11th August 2021 ONLINE   (1 place left)

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 ONLINE

Wednesday 27th October 2021 ONLINE 

Facilitate Continuous Improvement

Tuesday 17th August 2021 ONLINE   (Course Full)

Tuesday 28th September 2021 ONLINE

Tuesday 9th November 2021 ONLINE

Manage People Performance

Wednesday 18th August 2021 ONLINE   (4 places left)

Wednesday 29th September 2021 ONLINE

Wednesday 10th November 2021 ONLINE

Conduct Organisational Strategic Planning

Please contact us via email regarding future dates

Menu