Course Dates (Online courses now being conducted, see red text below)

Management Systems Auditing

Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th October 2020 ONLINE

Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th November 2020 Savoy Hotel MELBOURNE

Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th December 2020 Colmslie Hotel BRISBANE

Lead Auditor Training

Wednesday 14th to Friday 16th October 2020 ONLINE

Wednesday 25th to Friday 27th November 2020 Savoy Hotel MELBOURNE

Wednesday 9th – Friday 11th December 2020 Colmslie Hotel BRISBANE

Demystifying ISO 9001:2015

Monday 9th November 2020 ONLINE

Diploma of Quality Auditing

Once you have completed both auditing courses, a workplace audit assignment and the 4 one-day units competently you will be awarded your Diploma of Quality Auditing.

Manage Risk

Wednesday 18th November 2020 ONLINE

Manage Project Quality

Thursday 19th November 2020 ONLINE

Facilitate Continuous Improvement

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 ONLINE

Wednesday 2nd December 2020 ONLINE

Manage People Performance

Thursday 24th September 2020 ONLINE

Thursday 3rd December 2020 ONLINE

Conduct Organisational Strategic Planning

Please contact us via email regarding future dates

Menu