Course Dates (Online courses now being conducted, see red text below)

Management Systems Auditing

Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th May 2021 Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne (FULL)

Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th June 2021 ONLINE

Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th July 2021 Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne

Lead Auditor Training

Wednesday 19th -Friday 21st May 2021 ONLINE

Wednesday 9th – Friday 11th June 2021 ONLINE

Monday 19th to Wednesday 21st July 2021 Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne

Demystifying ISO 9001:2015

Monday 26th July 2021 (Facilitated ONLINE)

Monday 8th November 2021 (Facilitated ONLINE)

Diploma of Quality Auditing

Once you have completed both auditing courses, a workplace audit assignment and the 4 one-day units competently you will be awarded your Diploma of Quality Auditing.

Manage Business Risk

Tuesday 25th May 2021 ONLINE

Manage Project Quality

Friday 28th May 2021 ONLINE

Facilitate Continuous Improvement

Tuesday 20th April 2021 Savoy Hotel on Little Collins Melbourne

Tuesday 1st June 2021 ONLINE

Manage People Performance

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 ONLINE

Conduct Organisational Strategic Planning

Please contact us via email regarding future dates

Menu