Course Dates

Management Systems Auditing

Thursday 11 & Friday 12 November 2021 ONLINE

Monday 6 & Tuesday 7 December 2021 ONLINE

Thursday 10 & Friday 11 February 2022 ONLINE

Lead Auditor Training

Wednesday 8 to Friday 10 December 2021 ONLINE

Monday 21-Wednesday 23 March 2022 ONLINE

Demystifying ISO 9001:2015

Monday 7 February 2022 (ONLINE)

Managing Compliance Course

Monday 8 to Wednesday 10 November 2021 ONLINE (Places available)

Manage Business Risk

Tuesday 26th October 2021 ONLINE (places available)

Manage Project Quality

Wednesday 27th October 2021 ONLINE (places available)

Facilitate Continuous Improvement

Tuesday 9th November 2021 ONLINE (places available)

Manage People Performance

Wednesday 10th November 2021 ONLINE (places available)

Conduct Organisational Strategic Planning

Please contact us via email regarding future dates

Menu